The cast of Dancing with the Stars: Season 19 has officially been announced and GUESS who made the lineup…

Fans of the show will get to watch Betsy Johnson, “Mean Girls” actor, Jonathan Bennett, "Fresh Prince of Bel Air" actor, Alfonso Ribeiro, and 11 other celebs take the dance floor!

 Here is the full list of couples:

Antonio Sabato, Jr. & Cheryl Burke

Betsey Johnson & Tony Dovolan

Tommy Chong & Peta Murgatroyd

Randy Couture & Karina Smirnoff

Michael Waltrip & Emma Slater

Janel Parrish & Val Chmerkovskiy 

Sadie Robertson & Mark Ballas 

Antonio Sabato, Jr. & Cheryl Burke

Alfonso Ribeiro & Witney Carson

Jonathan Bennett & Allison Holker

Lea Thompson & Artem Chigvintsev

Tavis Smiley & Sharna Burgess 

Lolo Jones & Keo Motsepe

Bethany Mota & Derek Hough

Already have a favorite in mind to win??

The announcement was made live on Good Morning America, this past Thursday.

Last month, it was also announced that Julianne Hough will be joining the ballroom as the show’s fourth judge, while Tom Bergeron and Erin Andrews return as co-hosts.

ABC’s “Dancing With the Stars” returns September 15.